Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Wilson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Brown

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint Wilson is a consummate professional. He is kind, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. I have also worked in the insurance industry for nearly 20 years and I cannot think of a friendlier or more helpful agent than Mr. Clint Wilson. We are very pleased to have transferred all of our insurances to his agency and to have one less “worry” in our lives. Thank you, Clint!"

Dennis Olmstead

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clearly answered my questions."

Charlie Cookston

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive had a long relationship with this office. They have helped me even when I have brought in competitor's quotes. When comparing apples to apples, State Farm has always been a better choice for me. They are always courteous and helpful. My claims have always been handled promptly. They have also pointed out areas where I can save money on my premiums. No regrets"

Max Karcher

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Clint and Kathleen for nearly 2 decades and I have nothing but fantastic things to say about them and how helpful they have been over my lifetime. I would recommend them 100 times out of 100."

Ali Chizum

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication. Kathleen is so knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!"

Dave Benbenek

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long-time customer of this agency. I have always been treated with respect, and excellent service."

Ron Stern

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Clint Wilson. We recently met with him for over an hour. Clint, reviewed each of our policies , recommended a couple additions or that some were not necessary. Very thorough and helpful , took his time, easy to understand . Clint is a 10+ agent."

Steve Smith

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just spent over an hour with Clint today reviewing our coverages and our needs. He was very patient, helpful, honest and informative. He certainly lives up to his astounding reputation!"

Leslie Zeisig

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! We added a teenage driver and were quoted some extremely high rates with our current provider. Rates that would have a significant impact on the already tight family budget. Freddy (with Clint's office) contacted me so quickly and was able to put together some plans for us that are so much better for our family. He really put my mind at ease and took all the time to talk with me and make sure we were getting exactly what we need. We haven't had this level of personal attention with our insurance agent for at least 8 years! Thanks so much!"

Jason Robison

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a really good State Farm agent, extremely friendly customer service and easy to work with."

Madison Williams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Clint and Kathleen for years, and they have always given us exceptional service. We all feel like we can truly rely on them, and we deeply appreciate all that they do!!"

Debbie Chiet

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We started using the Clint Wilson St Farm agency when we moved to Indiana 1 1/2 years ago and are very happy with them. Most of my communication has been with Kathleen and I can not say enough great things about her. If I email her a question, she always promptly responds. The staff is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them"

Albert Salzman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and helpful."

Carri Norris

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddy did a quote for me and got my insurance almost $100 cheaper than what I was paying. I highly suggest him to help you get a better deal with your current insurance. He was super nice and very informative about everything I was getting and was on top of all my needs. I’m paying less and getting more 👍🏻"

Terry Dawson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 👍 Service and a kind guy!"

Chris Whitley

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently relocated to the Indy area. Kathleen and the Wilson Firm have been great partners as I move policies."

Jeremy Smith

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Clint’s office to get a life insurance quote and spoke with Freddy, he helped me with every step of the process and couldn’t have made it simpler. I’m overall very pleased with the great service and friendly nature of the agents."

BOB DATZKO

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clint and his entire staff are outstanding. I recently had a annual review of all my policies with Clint. He made very honest suggestions not only for possible changes but also those items that did not need to be changed. He answered all my questions After this review I feel I have the best coverage from a great company because of a terrific agent."

Carolina Romero

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Mr. Freddy Estrada, he explains all the necessary details and provides the best options. (Original) Muy buen atención por parte del señor Freddy Estrada, explica todos los detalles necesarios y brinda las mejores opciones."

Nonis Chirino

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) MR. FREDDY from State Farm Insure, has excellent customer service and gives you several options to have your car insured. (Original) SR. FREDDY de la empresa State Farm Insure, tiene una excelente atención para los clientes y te da varias opciones para tener tu carro asegurado."

Book Chick

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our agents they always answer quickly and do their best to find us discounts that will fit our budget. If Kathleen doesn’t know the answer she will find it for us. Thank you so much!"

Barb Onufrock

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Freddy were great to work with. He was very responsive to our emails and was able to save us a ton of money on our car and home insurance. They were able to save us over $1000 a year. Definitely recommend going with Clint Wilson and his State Farm staff!"

Blake Shipp

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Clint Wilson's agency since I was in high school, and now I have several policies through them. I usually work with Kathleen on most of my interactions with the Agency, and she's fantastic! It's really nice to have a familiar person to work with on insurance matters. Clint Wilson's agency makes handling insurance pleasant and easy. Plus, they've worked hard to find my family the best prices on our policies!"

Debra Davis

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and always helpful, as well as being very conscientious about ensuring that I have the right coverage. It’s good to do business with members of your own community."

Madison Hendershot

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Freddy was AHMAZING to work with. He helped me with all my needs and got me double the coverage for less. Super excited to work with them going forward!"