Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard H

Howard H

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard H
"Mr. Wilson‘s office has great customer service. His office team is always willing to help and they answer any questions you may have . If you’re looking for a State Farm office this would be it."
Profile photo of Bob Ruble

Bob Ruble

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ruble
"Very professional staff! I had a claim for a flooded basement, and they took care of all the details behind the scenes. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Hamid Mirfenderski

Hamid Mirfenderski

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Mirfenderski
"I have been with Clint Wilson & State Farm insurance for over 20+ years. I find Clint’s office to be super efficient and very friendly as they help our family with all our insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Sara Hudson

Sara Hudson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Hudson
"Clint and his team are top notch. I've never met anyone who knows all the facets of insurance inside and out the way Clint Wilson does. He does a great job of being incredibly thorough when navigating coverage for someone, but also not making it overwhelming. His team is super responsive and easy to talk to. HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ty Hudson

Ty Hudson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hudson
"Clint Wilson and his team are the most personal, knowlegable, hardworking in the area. We use them for home and auto insurance, and his team goes above and beyond to mitigate risk and get the right coverage for property and individuals. In the insurance industry, I wouldn't trust anyone else as much as I trust Clint. He and his team are indeed an ally in today's demanding world."
Profile photo of Brian Donnoe

Brian Donnoe

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Donnoe
"Working with these guys has been great. I have only had to submit 1 claim so far, but the turnaround time with it was lightning fast....thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of John Ogden

John Ogden

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ogden
"I don’t have enough words to describe how great this group is. At every step I felt they were on my side. Clint made sure I understood my coverage and worked with me to make sure I have just what I need."
Profile photo of Koppa 1

Koppa 1

June 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Koppa 1
"I don't really see the point of insurance or paying over $100 for ifs and maybes but they are quick to take it each month and easy to talk to on the phone but I'll keep paying because it's the law 👍"
Profile photo of Linda Wolfe

Linda Wolfe

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wolfe
"I can’t say enough good things about Clint and his staff. They helped save me money on my policy and are always willing to help me anytime I need it."
Profile photo of Brandey Kendall

Brandey Kendall

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandey Kendall
"This team is amazing. They are always so friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Wei-Min Chang

Wei-Min Chang

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wei-Min Chang
"Ms. Mary kirkham provided me both auto insurance quote and home owner's insurance quote in a short period of time. And the following communications were very smooth and efffectiveness. I am very pleased with her services and appreciate her assistance."
Profile photo of Kelsie Riedman

Kelsie Riedman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Riedman
"I have been with this State Farm agent for many years an appreciate their help every time I call. Very quick and accurate service. Will continue to use them and will be soon adding my business with them."
Profile photo of Sandy Green

Sandy Green

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Green
"If you are looking for a reliable and personable insurance agent, try Clint Wilson, State Farm. Clint and Carrie do a great job taking care of us and are super responsive. I even got a reminder text when I needed to add something to our policy so that it didn’t go unnoticed, I do appreciate the reminders in this busy world. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Barry Johnson

Barry Johnson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Johnson
"We have carried several insurance policies with this State Farm agency for over 15 years. Staff is very knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Corey Schultz

Corey Schultz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Schultz
"My family and I have been with State Farm for over 10 years through 6 moves and 4 states. Clint and his team are easily the best, most responsive agency we’ve worked with. They keep in contact to make sure our needs haven’t changed throughout the year and, if we need them, they’re readily available. We can’t recommend this agency strongly enough!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Lacy

Ron Lacy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lacy
"Friendly customer service. Always take care of my needs"
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

May 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Smith
"Although the quotes provided for home and auto were not in the ballpark we were looking for, Mary Kirkham was very friendly and knowledgeable of State Farm products and services. I appreciated her patience and willingness to provide requested details."
Profile photo of Abbie Meyer

Abbie Meyer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Meyer
"Jamie was very helpful in setting up my renters insurance policy. She was quick to respond to my emails and calls."
Profile photo of cyndy wilkin

cyndy wilkin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cyndy wilkin
"What an outstanding Mary Kirkham did to initiate and follow through with our policy!! We are extremely pleased with her courteousness, professionalism and prompt service. Thank you so much, Mary!"
Profile photo of Bob Rist

Bob Rist

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Rist
"From the first day that I met Clint and his associates I have had nothing but great dealings with them. I was wanting to work with an organization that would be relational, and they have always been that to me."
Profile photo of Shawn Humphrey

Shawn Humphrey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Humphrey
"Clint Wilson’s office is always quick to respond to any communication. Whether it be emails, phone calls and even text messages, you get immediate assistance. In my most recent event, the follow up was awesome, as they checked in with me frequently."
Profile photo of Lauren Long

Lauren Long

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Long
"Jamie was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Emelia Alvarez

Emelia Alvarez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emelia Alvarez
"Kept me updated throughout the entire process of my claim. No stress. Your entire team made it very easy. Thank you for all your assistance."
Profile photo of Art Peterson

Art Peterson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Peterson
"My State Farm agent and staff go above and beyond when I need them. I had an incident and call with my concerns. They advised what I needed to do and days later I had a check in hand to fix the damages. Thx Clint and staff."
Profile photo of Devin Ryan

Devin Ryan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Ryan
"The team has been wonderful for all the years I have been with them. Great communication and professionalism from the whole team."